close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

The Library will be closed on Monday, May 27th in observance of Memorial Day.  

Tue, May 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, May 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room 1

Tue, May 28, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, May 29, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, May 29, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, May 30, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, May 30, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Fri, May 31, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 9:30am - 10:00am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Conference Room 1

Wed, Jun 05, 9:30am - 10:00am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 11:00am - 12:15pm
Conference Room 1

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room 1

Canceled
Fri, Jun 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Jun 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 9:30am - 10:00am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 9:30am - 10:00am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 9:30am - 10:00am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Canceled
Fri, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 9:30am - 10:00am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Canceled
Mon, Jun 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Canceled
Tue, Jun 18, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 19, 9:30am - 10:00am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Canceled
Fri, Jun 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Jun 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Jun 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Overdrive is a service that allows you to read or listen to your favorite books for free from the library! 

Hoopla has ebooks, eaudiobooks, graphic novels, movies, TV shows, and music to download or stream!

Lynda.com has video tutorials on everything from editing, personal finance, and learning computer software.

Texshare Databases contains about 50 different databases for research, hobbies, job searching and more!

Due to popular demand, we now have a way to accept donations online! Thank you for your generosity.

Facebook