close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

The Library Board meeting is planned for Monday, October 21st at 6:30 P.M.  The link to the agenda can be found here.    

Tue, Oct 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room 1

Tue, Oct 22, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 22, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 23, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 23, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Conference Room 1

Wed, Oct 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 23, 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room 1

Thu, Oct 24, 9:30am - 10:00am

Thu, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Oct 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 26, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 26, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 28, 9:30am - 10:00am

Mon, Oct 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 29, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, Oct 29, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 29, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 29, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 30, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Oct 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 30, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Conference Room 1

Wed, Oct 30, 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room 1

Thu, Oct 31, 9:30am - 10:00am

Thu, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Nov 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 05, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Conference Room 1

Wed, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 11:00am - 12:15pm
Conference Room 1

Wed, Nov 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Conference Room 1

Wed, Nov 06, 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room 1

Thu, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room 1

Fri, Nov 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 12, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 13, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Conference Room 1

Wed, Nov 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 13, 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room 1

Thu, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Nov 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Nov 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 12:30pm - 1:45pm

Mon, Nov 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Conference Room 1

Wed, Nov 20, 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room 1

Thu, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Due to popular demand, we now have a way to accept donations online! Thank you for your generosity.

Facebook