close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

The Library Board is scheduled to meet Friday, May 29 at 4 PM on Zoom. To public is welcome to attend via Zoom by clicking here. To view the agenda, click here

Beginning May 18th, the library is offering curbside pickup of Benbrook items. Curbside hours are Monday - Friday 10 AM to 6 PM and Saturday 10 AM to 4 PM. For details on how to request items for curbside pickup, click here. The meeting room will be open at the back of the library for limited computer access, and will close one hour earlier than curbside.  Masks are recommended. 

Mon, Jun 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 03, 11:00am - 12:15pm

Thu, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 15, 12:30pm - 1:45pm

Tue, Jun 16, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Jun 27, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Due to popular demand, we now have a way to accept donations online! Thank you for your generosity.

Facebook