close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

The next meeting of the Library Board of Trustees is scheduled for Monday, November 18, 2019 at 6:30 PM.  

Click here for the agenda.

Fri, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:15am

Fri, Nov 15, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Fri, Nov 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Nov 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Nov 18, 9:30am - 10:00am

Mon, Nov 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 12:30pm - 1:45pm

Mon, Nov 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Conference Room 1

Wed, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room 1

Thu, Nov 21, 9:30am - 10:00am

Thu, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Nov 21, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 23, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 25, 9:30am - 10:00am

Mon, Nov 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 26, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, Nov 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room 1

Tue, Nov 26, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 26, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 27, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Nov 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 27, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Conference Room 1

Wed, Nov 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 27, 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room 1

Thu, Nov 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 02, 9:30am - 10:00am

Mon, Dec 02, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 03, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 03, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 04, 11:00am - 12:15pm
Conference Room 1

Wed, Dec 04, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room 1

Fri, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 09, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kathy Ledford Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Due to popular demand, we now have a way to accept donations online! Thank you for your generosity.

Facebook