close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Youth Programs And Services

We offer a variety of programs and resources for children of all ages! All of our programs are at no cost to you, and are great way to learn new things and meet new people. There are only a few programs that require registation, and there will be a link provided for you to sign up. Check our calendar for our latest events and programs. Please select the buttons to learn more about each program, including upcoming meeting dates and times. We look forward to seeing you! 

Youth Events
Mon, Aug 08, 9:30am - 10:00am
Benbrook Library

Mon, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Benbrook Library

Tue, Aug 09, 9:30am - 10:10am
Benbrook Library

Tue, Aug 09, 10:30am - 11:10am
Benbrook Library

Tue, Aug 09, 11:00am - 11:45am
Benbrook Library

Wed, Aug 10, 9:30am - 10:00am
Benbrook Library

Wed, Aug 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Benbrook Library

Thu, Aug 11, 9:30am - 10:10am
Benbrook Library

Thu, Aug 11, 10:30am - 11:10am
Benbrook Library

Fri, Aug 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Benbrook Library

Sat, Aug 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Benbrook Library
This event is full

Sat, Aug 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Benbrook Public Library - Kathy Ledford Conference Room

Mon, Aug 15, 9:30am - 10:00am
Benbrook Library

Mon, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Benbrook Library

Tue, Aug 16, 9:30am - 10:10am
Benbrook Library

Tue, Aug 16, 10:30am - 11:10am
Benbrook Library

Wed, Aug 17, 9:30am - 10:00am
Benbrook Library

Wed, Aug 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Benbrook Library

Thu, Aug 18, 9:30am - 10:10am
Benbrook Library

Thu, Aug 18, 10:30am - 11:10am
Benbrook Library

Fri, Aug 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Benbrook Library

Mon, Aug 22, 9:30am - 10:00am
Benbrook Library

Mon, Aug 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Benbrook Library

Tue, Aug 23, 9:30am - 10:10am
Benbrook Library

Tue, Aug 23, 10:30am - 11:10am
Benbrook Library

Tue, Aug 23, 11:00am - 11:45am
Benbrook Library