close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Lemonade
Reading Roulette
Mon, Aug 08, 9:30am - 10:00am

Mon, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Aug 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 09, 9:30am - 10:10am

Tue, Aug 09, 10:30am - 11:10am

Tue, Aug 09, 11:00am - 11:45am

Tue, Aug 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 10, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Aug 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Aug 11, 9:30am - 10:10am

Thu, Aug 11, 10:30am - 11:10am

Thu, Aug 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Aug 12, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, Aug 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Aug 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Aug 15, 9:30am - 10:00am

Mon, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Aug 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 16, 9:30am - 10:10am

Tue, Aug 16, 10:30am - 11:10am

Tue, Aug 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 17, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Aug 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 18, 9:30am - 10:10am

Thu, Aug 18, 10:30am - 11:10am

Fri, Aug 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Aug 22, 9:30am - 10:00am

Mon, Aug 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Aug 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 23, 9:30am - 10:10am

Tue, Aug 23, 10:30am - 11:10am

Tue, Aug 23, 11:00am - 11:45am

Tue, Aug 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Aug 24, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Aug 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 24, 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Thu, Aug 25, 9:30am - 10:10am

Thu, Aug 25, 10:30am - 11:10am

Thu, Aug 25, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Aug 26, 10:30am - 11:10am

Sat, Aug 27, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Aug 29, 9:30am - 10:00am

Mon, Aug 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 30, 9:30am - 10:10am

Tue, Aug 30, 10:30am - 11:10am

Wed, Aug 31, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Aug 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 01, 9:30am - 10:10am

Thu, Sep 01, 10:30am - 11:10am

Sat, Sep 03, 10:30am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Sep 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full